Good Bye Boots, Hello Heels!

9 Mar

Winter is a cruel season on my poor little feet (and my emotions, ugh). Sloshing around the black NYC sludge in wet dirty old boots does a lot of damage to my treads.

But FINALLY…. SPRING IS HERE!

Time for my feet to emerge from layers of worn out socks and tired old boots and spring into the season.

I’m going to need one hell of a Pedicure to get my feet ‘spring shoe ready’. And I’m also going to need some new spring shoes!

So ATTENTION ALL FOOT SLAVES:

If you’d like to show me your excellent PEDICURE services AND surprise me with a lovely new pair of Spring SHOES, a special session discount will be given to you for personal delivery of said shoes and performance of said services.

Plus, you’ll be able to worship my feet adorned with your generous gift 🙂

SEE MY DEVOTIONS PAGE for a List of Desired Foot Attire and send me an email at MissAnaiSin@gmail.com for more info about booking a session.

PS I’m a size 7 / 7.5 and my favorite nail polish colors are blood and black.

*Kisses & Razorblades*